Leadership

Elections 2018 are for President, Secretary, Board Member, 1yr and 2yr Delegate position

CHAPTER ELECTED POSITIONS 

kimberly-pucka-chapter-president

 

Kimberly Pucka, President 

kim.pucka@amtaindiana.org

 

 

susan-d-moody-secretary

 

Susan Moody, Secretary 

susan.moody@amtaindiana.org

 

 

 

Terri Brandt, Financial Administrator 

terri.brandt@amtaindiana.org

 

 

Morgan Horton, Board Member , Parliamentarian 

morgan.horton@amtaindiana.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 leslie.thompson@amtaindiana.org

 

Delegate Positions – 1 yr and 2 yr 

Elections will be on April 22, 2018

 

 

 

APPOINTED VOLUNTEER POSITIONS

 

Heather Smith – Sports Team Chair 

heaz5900@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette Montgomery – Newsletter Chair & Marketing

communications@amtaindiana.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dainah Craft – Government Relations dainahc@indianamassagecollege.com

Jennifer Angel – Website Chair  website.chair@amtaindiana.org

Sunshine – Robyn Wenwrich  robyn.wenrich@amtaindiana.org 

Elections – Kelly McKinney  tytay2@att.net

School Liason – Open 

Education Chair – Jules Carter  education.chair@amtaindiana.org 

CSMT Chair – Lorrena Story csmt@amtaindiana.org 

Awards and Membership – Erika Hoff  awards@amtaindiana.org 

Ambassador – Dara Nelson