AMTA Leadership

Kimberly Pucka – President


Kim has been a massage therapist 1994, graduating from Lewis School of Massage in Hobart, IN and has been an AMTA member for most of those years. Volunteering for AMTA has been fulfilling. She previously filled the exhibitor chair, Delegate, 3rd vice-president, and accepted the role of president in 2016. She loves attending continuing education, has 7 children, a hobby farm, and lives in Lafayette Indiana.

Susan D. Moody – Secretary


Susan is Board Certified in Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork. She has been a massage therapist and AMTA member since 2010, graduating Ivy Tech’s Medical Assistant Massage Therapy Associate degree program with honors. Her grandfather was a chiropractor/massage therapist, and she grew up with massage as a tradition in her family. Susan has served on the AMTA-IN sports massage team, volunteered massage therapy for various causes, and has served on the AMTA-IN board since 2013.

Terri Brandt – Financial Administrator

Hotel Coordinator and Exhibitor Chair 

Terri graduated from massage school in March 1998 and has been an amta member since she graduated.  Terri loves the opportunity that the AMTA gives to network with other therapists in the state which allows for the ability to share ideas and stories.

Morgan Horton – Board Member

Morgan has been practicing massage for 6 years and has been an AMTA member since 2010. She graduated from Boulder College of Massage Therapy and holds an Associate Degree with an emphasis on Orthopedic Sports and Medical Massage.  She moved back to Indiana from Colorado in 2012 and opened her own office shortly thereafter. This is her first year volunteering with AMTA-IN, taking the reins as education chair in addition to her responsibilities as a board member.  Morgan looks forward to the opportunities volunteering with the chapter brings and actively participating in this wonderful, member-driven organization.

Leslie Thompson – Board Member

Leslie is Board Certified in Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork.  She graduated in 2000 from the Shirley Price International College of Aromatherapy and is also a member of the National Association of Holistic Aromatherapists.  She developed an oncology massage program for an outpatient oncology center in 2005 where she worked for 5 years providing massage to cancer patients, staff, and caregivers.  From her experience with the patients, she wrote the book Notes from a Wingman: Maintaining Wellbeing During Cancer Treatment. She is also an artist stone carver, gardener, and traveler.  Leslie is excited to be a delegate as well as a board member and wants to be your voice.

Dainah Craft – Government Relations

picture coming soon

Heather Smith – Sports Team Chair 

Would you like AMTA to come to your sporting event?  Contact Heather Smith at heaz5900@aol.com


Emilyn Folley – Website Chair 

Sunshine – Robyn Wenwrich 

Elections – Kelly McKinney 

Annette Montgomery – Newsletter Chair & Marketing Chair 

Annette graduated from Indiana Therapeutic Massage School in 2013 and has been practicing private practice since graduation.